CJP 3662 3

Year 9 & 10 Core Subject Mock Exams

CJP 9608

Please note the week commencing Monday 17th June is the start of GCSE mock exams in English, maths, science for Years 9 and 10 (including RE for Year 9s).

Students have been provided with a revision timetable programme which is to be filled in this week. It is expected that two 45 minute periods of revision is completed at home every day from now until the start of the exams.

An overview of the timetable is below:

Monday 17th June: Year 9 English Language Paper 1

Tuesday 18th June: Year 10 English Language Paper 1, Year 10 Maths Paper 1

Wednesday 19th June: Year 10 Science Paper 1 Biology, Year 10 Biology Paper 1

Thursday 20th June: Year 9 English Literature Paper 2, Year 10 Science Paper 1 Chemistry or Year 10 Chemistry Paper 1

Friday 21st June: Year 10 English Language Paper 2

Monday 24th June: Year 10 Maths Paper 2, Year 9 RE

Tuesday 25th June: Year 10 English Literature Paper 1, Year 10 Maths Paper 3

Wednesday 26th June: Year 10 English Literature Paper , Year 9 Maths Paper 1

Thursday 27th June: Year 9 Maths Paper 2

Friday 28th June: Year 9 Science Paper 1

This entry was posted on May 23, 2019