CJP 3662 3

Year 11

Monday 5th September

Inset   (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 6th September

Year   11 10.45am start time

Thursday 22nd September

School   finishes at 2.15pm

Open   Evening 4.30pm – 7.30pm

26th – 30th   September

Open   week: daytime tours

Monday 3rd October

Inset   (school closed to pupils)

Wednesday 5th October

X-Factor   contest

10th – 20th   October

Year   11 Autumn GCSE exams

24th – 28th   October

Half   term holiday

Tuesday   15th November

Awards Evening 6pm – 8pm, Victoria Hall

Friday 25th November

Inset   (school closed to pupils)

Monday 28th November

Year   11 Autumn GCSE exam results issued

Monday 5th December

Year   11 Autumn Term Report issued

Tuesday 13th December

Christmas   Concert

Monday 19th December

Year   11 Drama moderation

19th – 21st   December

Year   11 MFL Speaking exams

22nd December – 6th   January

Christmas   holiday

Monday 9th January

Spring   term start date

Year   11 school photographs

Thursday 12th January

Year   11 Progress Evening 4pm – 7pm

23rd January – 3rd   February

Year   11 Spring GCSE exams

20th February – 24th   February

Half   term holiday

27th February – 3rd   March

Year   11 Catering controlled assessment

Monday 20th March

Year   11 Spring GCSE exam results issued

Friday 24th March

Year   11 Spring Report issued

10th April – 21st   April

Easter   holiday

Monday 24th April

Summer   term start date

May - June

GCSE   exams

Monday 1st May

Bank   holiday (school closed)

29th May – 2nd   June

Half   term holiday

June

Year   11 leaving date TBC

Year   11 Prom TBC